2006 | …if Howard Roark could dance

…if Howard Roark could dance is the first album by Cryns #3. The track listing is below. Mp3 samples of all the tracks can be downloaded here.

1. Lookin’ Past Me
2. Inspiration
3. Boulder
4. Speak!
5. You’ve got to get down on your knees and pray.
6. Leaving L.A.
7. Kids
8. You’ve got to believe in the world as it once was.
9. It’s not the same without you here.
10. Val
11. I’ll be right there by your side.

2010 | Faraway Farm & the Bird

  1. Tracks will be listed soon.

Leave a Reply